skip navigation

2019 IGHBA Teams Announced

By IGHBA Staff, 03/13/19, 5:00PM CDT


Parent meeting set for Mar. 18th

IGHBA is proud to announce this year's 2019 association baseball teams. We're looking forward to a fun and exciting baseball season.

The mandatory parent meeting will be held on Mar. 18th at VMCC in room #3 at 6:30 pm. One parent from each player must attend this meeting. Players are also welcome to attend the meeting as coaches will have a short time at the end of the meeting to address their team. IGHBA staff will be available starting at 6:00 pm to start collecting required items.

There are a few items each player/parent will need to complete and bring to the meeting:
- Each player must turn in a COPY of their birth certificate
- Each player/family must turn in the $200 volunteer check
- Each player/parent must turn in a signed Code of Conduct form (below)
- $20 concession stand contribution
- Any unpaid uniform orders (new hat orders)
- Shed waiver if not turned in (below)

No players will be allowed to participate in any practices or games until the above items are completed and turned in. Please come to the meeting prepared, as this will make things move along in a timely fashion.

We also encourage all players to wear their white baseball jerseys to school on Monday, Mar 18th for jersey day to coincide with the high school varsity players being at Hilltop Elementary.

2019 IGHBA Teams

9AA 10A 11AA 12A
Diego DeLao Colten Briggs Derek Buck Jacob Braun
Calin Eldridge Easton Callahan Logan Chatleain John Castro
Wyatt Gutzman Kaius Corrow Evan Flategraff Myles Feldman
Landon Hanson Hudson Devney Lyric Groth Caleb Keen
Preston Harms Jack Grovum T.J. Johnson Jordan Kennedy
Thomas Huerta Leo Hinz Brendan Koester Ben Maki
Isaac Kennedy Tommy Lounsberry Parker Lundell James McCrea
Maxwell Robertson Tyler Museus Drew Reinkall Caiden Peters
Elijah Schwab Dylan Pease Gavin Shier Wyatt Smith
Easton Shepard Noah Pierson Jacob Watson Evan Stanton
Will Skappel Brody Schiltz Myles Woltman William Turner
Haakon Tell Logan Schmid Coach: Koester Coach: Peters
Coach: Shepard Coach: Callahan
12AA 13A 14/15 15AA
Alex Alberghetti Alex Bartlette James Barklow Aidan Bagge
Joe Anderson Nolan Bell Cambell Borrowman Carter Follman
Ryan Kohout Michael Brooks Derek Dohmen Henry Hinz
Isaac McElmury Jaxen Ellingson Preston Fumich Evan Kohout
Alexander Miller Casey Gyan Jason Housewright Maximus Krebs
Matthew Ostebo Thomas Lorentz Danny Martin Jamie Lindquist
Tim Pietsch Matthew Milner Isaac Mens Brenden Lysne
Wayne Seelhammer Will Niedorf Tapio Niemioja Connor Mangan
Wyatt Seelhammer Colbie Parker Sam Osland Kainen Nelson
Zachary Stammler Hao Phung Micah Ostebo Mason Ostebo
Ethan Unglesbee Liam Sanford Preston Schiltz Anthony Preuss
Coach: TBD Coach: TBD Oscar Thibodeau Casey Seidl
Coach: College player/Schiltz Coach: Lindstrom/Bagge